Green-with-logo.png

Contact us

We partnered with Copia Investment Partners so that we can focus solely on investing. If you have an investment, distribution or media enquiry, Copia's specialist teams can assist you.

General Enquiries

Copia Client Services

8am to 5pm (AEST), Monday - Friday

P  1800 442 129 (free call within Australia)

P  +61 3 9602 3199

E  clientservices@copiapartners.com.au

Head Office

Chester Asset Management

Level 25, 360 Collins Street

Melbourne Vic 3000

Postal Address

Chester Asset Management

PO Box 572, Collins Street West
Melbourne Vic 8007, Australia

Investment Applications

Copia Investment Partners

GPO Box 804

Melbourne Vic 3000, Australia

Leave a message

 

Financial advisers, Institutional & Media Enquiries

John.png

John Clothier
General Manager,

Distribution

+61 408 488 549

jclothier@copiapartners.com.au

Sam H.png

Sam Harris

Distribution Manager

NSW

+61 429 982 159

sharris@copiapartners.com.au

Mani.png

Mani Papakonstantinos

Distribution Manager

VIC/WA/Institutional

+61 439 207 869

epapakonstantinos@copiapartners.com.au

Greg-Black.png

Greg Black

Distribution Manager

QLD/Norther NSW

+61 407 063 433

gblack@copiapartners.com.au

Jude.png

Jude Fernandez

Distribution Manager

NSW/VIC/TAS

+61 414 604 772

jfernandez@copiapartners.com.au

Copia Investment Partners - Anthony Pesutto - General Manager Marketing_edited.jpg

Anthony Pesutto

General Manager, Marketing

Media Enquiries

+61 3 9691 5452

apesutto@copiapartners.com.au

Mountain-circle2.png

Get the latest performance updates

Our locations

Melbourne (Head Office)

 

Chester Asset Management

Level 25, 360 Collins Street

Melbourne, Vic 3000

Sydney (Distribution Office)

 

Copia Investment Partners

Level 25, 1 Farrer Place

Sydney, NSW 2000

Brisbane (Distribution Office)

 

Copia Investment Partners

Level 54, 1 Farrer Place

Brisbane, QLD 4000