top of page
Green-with-logo.png

Contact us

We partnered with Copia Investment Partners so that we can focus solely on investing. If you have an investment, distribution or media enquiry, Copia's specialist teams can assist you.

General Enquiries

Copia Client Services

8am to 5pm (AEST), Monday - Friday

P  1800 442 129 (free call within Australia)

P  +61 3 9602 3199

E  clientservices@copiapartners.com.au

Head Office

Chester Asset Management

Level 47, 80 Collins Street (North Tower)
Melbourne VIC 3000

Leave a message

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of the team will get back to you shortly.

DistributioTeamContact

Financial advisers, Institutional & Media Enquiries

John.png

John Clothier
General Manager,

Distribution

+61 408 488 549

jclothier@copiapartners.com.au

Sam H.png

Sam Harris

Distribution Manager

NSW/ACT

+61 429 982 159

sharris@copiapartners.com.au

Copia Investment Partners - Anthony Pesutto - General Manager Marketing_edited.jpg

Anthony Pesutto

General Manager, Marketing

Media Enquiries

+61 3 9691 5452

apesutto@copiapartners.com.au

Mani.png

Mani Papakonstantinos

Distribution Manager

VIC/WA/Institutional

+61 439 207 869

epapakonstantinos@copiapartners.com.au

Greg-Black.png

Greg Black

Distribution Manager

QLD

+61 407 063 433

gblack@copiapartners.com.au

Jude.png

Jude Fernandez

Distribution Manager

NSW/SA

+61 414 604 772

jfernandez@copiapartners.com.au

Justin circle photo.png

Justin Cilmi

Distribution Manager

VIC/TAS

+61 428 153 431

jcilmi@copiapartners.com.au

Mountain-circle2.png

Subscribe for monthly performance updates

Thank you. You are now subscribed.

Our locations

Melbourne (Head Office)

 

Chester Asset Management

Level 47, 80 Collins Street (North Tower)
Melbourne VIC 3000

Sydney (Distribution Office)

 

Copia Investment Partners

Level 25, 1 Farrer Place

Sydney, NSW 2000

Brisbane (Distribution Office)

 

Copia Investment Partners

Suite 24, Level 18, 324 Queen Street

Brisbane, QLD 4000

bottom of page